1 Main Street Suite 6 Lunenburg, MA 01462  Local: (978) 403-0081
Customer Reviews
Lunenburg Flowers & Gifts
Local Lunenburg, MA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (38 reviews)
Date: Sep 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

The flowers were beautifully arranged and my client loved them. Thanks as this was an easy process!!
Date: Sep 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

Amazing Flowers
Date: Aug 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

I sent this arrangement to a friend who had lost a pet. She was very pleased and said the flowers were gorgeous. I had never ordered from here and was happy with the ease of ordering and the quality of the arrangement
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

The flowers were absolutely beautiful and delivered on time, even during the busy Mother's Day/Teacher's Appreciation week! Highly recommend!
Date: May 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

Beautiful! Loved them!
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

The flower arrangement was beautiful. I like the glass bowl it came in because I can use it again.
Date: Apr 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

Besides being beautiful, this arrangement and the one my children bought for me, lasted for two weeks! Well worth the price!
Date: Feb 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

Excellent quality.
Date: Feb 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

Beautiful!
Date: Dec 06, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NY

I was delighted with the arrangement. My daughter was so pleased and loved the arrangement. I will be ordering from you again...thank you for the wonderful work you did/
Date: Nov 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NH

Great experience ordering. Awesome selection and the recipient LOVED the arrangement.
Date: May 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MA

Flowers very nice, delivery man good
Date: Jan 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MA

The floral arrangement was absolutely beautiful with a wonderful selection of colorful and fresh flowers! Thank you for the excellent service!
Date: Dec 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MA

Absolutely beautiful fresh flowers!
Date: Sep 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MA

The flowers were beautiful! The colors, shapes, and variety of flowers really made the arrangement. I like the fact that you did not use florist foam which is not good for the environment.
Date: Jul 31, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MA

Flowers were very pretty and my mom loved them for her 102 nd birthday.Again, I was very happy with arrangement and delivery service.
Date: Jun 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MA

I appreciate the beautiful bouquet made for a friend, whom recently lost their Mom. What a beautiful display, fresh vibrant flowers. Thank you for helping us make the day better for them
Date: May 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MA

My mother loved her flowers from your store. They were fresh and the arrangement was lovely. And they were delivered on the day I requested. Thank you Lunenburg Flowers & Gifts You did a great job!
Date: Jul 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province:GA

Since I was ordering from GA. I had several questions about the delivery. They were very prompt and pleasant in answering my questions and keeping me informed. Very pleased with the service, the product, and the customer service.
Date: Jun 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province:MA

The flowers are gorgeous! The roses opened which is so much better than the ones you sometimes get that never open and just wilt away! Thank you for delivering a wonderful floral arrangement!
Date: Apr 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province:MA

Delivery was timely. My original selection wasn't available,but the substitution was beautiful. Flowers lasted 2 weeks.
Date: Mar 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province:FL

Placing an order was very easy. The arrangement arrived as promised and brightened my friend's day. Thank you so much!
Date: Mar 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province:NH

The only thing I miss is direct contact with a live person I sent these flowers for my daughter's birthday I didn't get to see them but was told they were very beautiful. My daughter lives in Lunenburg and tries to always do business with you and has always been satisfied Thank You for taking good care of us
Date: Jan 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province:MA

Very pretty vase and flowers, delivered by a nice and friendly yough man.
Date: Jan 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province:MA

Beautiful arrangements, both of them. However, one card had msg without name of sender. I figured it out! Thank you !
Date: Aug 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province:MA

I was VERY pleased with my flowers.
Cathy's Reply:
Date: Aug 06, 2016, 8:19 am

Thank you! So glad you liked them!:)
Date: Jul 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province:MA

Friendly service and beautiful flowers!
Cathy's Reply:
Date: Jul 11, 2016, 12:30 pm

Thanks Julie! We appreciate your kind words & your business!:)
Date: Jul 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province:MA

Quality flowers, particularly roses! Friendly & professional service with a local focus
cathy's Reply:
Date: Nov 04, 2016, 7:18 am

Thank you!
Flower Delivery To Lunenburg, MA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Instagram Twitter Yelp

Lunenburg Flowers & Gifts
1 Main Street Suite 6
Lunenburg, MA. 01462
Local: (978) 403-0081

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-rt