1 Main Street Suite 6 Lunenburg, MA 01462  Local: (978) 403-0081
Customer Reviews
Lunenburg Flowers & Gifts
Local Lunenburg, MA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (63 reviews)
Date: Nov 30, 2021
Name: Carol W

State/Province:MA

The recipient was very pleased with the flowers.
Date: Nov 21, 2021
Name: Ginny L

State/Province:MA

Beautiful arrangement and even prettier today as the roses opened.
Date: Sep 08, 2021
Name: Dorothy W

State/Province:MA

The flowers were very fresh and had ones that lasted a while. The bouquet looked beautiful. Very pleased. Thank you!
Date: Aug 26, 2021
Name: Brenda K

State/Province:CO

Beautiful arrangement Thank you
Date: Jul 26, 2021
Name: Jane G

State/Province:MA

The flower arrangement was beautiful and fragrant! I didn't realize Lunenburg Flowers was open or doing anything more than weddings. Delivery was great too!
Date: Jun 29, 2021
Name: Charles S

State/Province:MA

It's was a great bouquet. It was a pleasure to work with you on a special delivery. Friend was very happy with this gift.
Date: May 18, 2021
Name: Richard M

State/Province:MA

Last minute order was handle extremely well. I was very pleased with the service.
Date: May 04, 2021
Name: Richard M

State/Province:NY

Selection was perfect in every way possible. That includes ordering, delivery, timeliness, and product freshness.
Date: Apr 21, 2021
Name: IGOR M

State/Province:VIC

Excellent service and quick delivery. Items are as shown.
Date: Apr 17, 2021
Name: Anne P

State/Province:MA

Quality was great!
Date: Mar 30, 2021
Name: Bev F

State/Province:MA

Extremely happy with the order. It was beautiful n arrived on time. Thank you
Date: Mar 21, 2021
Name: Leah L

State/Province:MA

Arrangement was beautiful, tasteful and excellent quality of all the flowers which lasted over 2 weeks !
Date: Feb 28, 2021
Name: Joanne A

State/Province:MA

Beautiful flowers in a nice vase!
Date: Feb 27, 2021
Name: Bradford G

State/Province:VT

Excellent service using the website. The recipient of the flowers were delighted with the generosity of the bouquet and quality of the flowers. We would definitely use again and highly recommend.
Date: Feb 15, 2021
Name: Louise T

State/Province:MA

Great arrangement
Date: Feb 08, 2021
Name: Laurie C

State/Province:MA

Beautiful! I received as a birthday surprise, they are so lovely and colorful, they bring joy
Date: Jan 21, 2021
Name: Kelly A

State/Province:NH

Fast and easy online process. So happy I was able to do same-day delivery. Friend was thrilled with the arrangement.
Date: Jan 16, 2021
Name: David G

State/Province:MA

Beautiful large plant, excellent service. Thank you.
Date: Nov 13, 2020
Name: Laura B

State/Province:NH

Excellent service. Beautiful floral arrangement that made for a great birthday.
Date: Nov 03, 2020
Name: Nancy G

State/Province:SC

Made my best friend very happy! Thank you
Date: Oct 30, 2020
Name: Katherine C

State/Province:MA

Received the Floral Spectacular.Gorgeous!
Date: Sep 16, 2020
Name: Eileen W

State/Province:MA

The flowers were beautifully arranged and my client loved them. Thanks as this was an easy process!!
Date: Sep 05, 2020
Name: Angela K

State/Province:MA

Amazing Flowers
Date: Aug 18, 2020
Name: Victoria S

State/Province:MA

I sent this arrangement to a friend who had lost a pet. She was very pleased and said the flowers were gorgeous. I had never ordered from here and was happy with the ease of ordering and the quality of the arrangement
Date: May 22, 2020
Name: Dee V

State/Province:MA

The flowers were absolutely beautiful and delivered on time, even during the busy Mother's Day/Teacher's Appreciation week! Highly recommend!
Date: May 18, 2020
Name: Kelly M

State/Province:MA

Beautiful! Loved them!
Date: May 11, 2020
Name: Ronnie S

State/Province:MA

The flower arrangement was beautiful. I like the glass bowl it came in because I can use it again.
Date: Apr 14, 2020
Name: Linda S

State/Province:MA

Besides being beautiful, this arrangement and the one my children bought for me, lasted for two weeks! Well worth the price!
Date: Feb 17, 2020
Name: Tammy P

State/Province:MA

Excellent quality.
Date: Feb 09, 2020
Name: Laurene B

State/Province:MA

Beautiful!
Date: Dec 06, 2019
Name: Steven M

State/Province:NY

I was delighted with the arrangement. My daughter was so pleased and loved the arrangement. I will be ordering from you again...thank you for the wonderful work you did/
Date: Nov 13, 2019
Name: Laura B

State/Province:NH

Great experience ordering. Awesome selection and the recipient LOVED the arrangement.
Date: May 13, 2019
Name: Linda S

State/Province:MA

Flowers very nice, delivery man good
Date: Jan 24, 2019
Name: Deb R

State/Province:MA

The floral arrangement was absolutely beautiful with a wonderful selection of colorful and fresh flowers! Thank you for the excellent service!
Date: Dec 18, 2018
Name: Cindy W

State/Province:MA

Absolutely beautiful fresh flowers!
Date: Sep 01, 2018
Name: Linda S

State/Province:MA

The flowers were beautiful! The colors, shapes, and variety of flowers really made the arrangement. I like the fact that you did not use florist foam which is not good for the environment.
Date: Jul 31, 2018
Name: Patricia T

State/Province:MA

Flowers were very pretty and my mom loved them for her 102 nd birthday.Again, I was very happy with arrangement and delivery service.
Date: Jun 26, 2018
Name: KERRY T

State/Province:MA

I appreciate the beautiful bouquet made for a friend, whom recently lost their Mom. What a beautiful display, fresh vibrant flowers. Thank you for helping us make the day better for them
Date: May 25, 2018
Name: Patricia T

State/Province:MA

My mother loved her flowers from your store. They were fresh and the arrangement was lovely. And they were delivered on the day I requested. Thank you Lunenburg Flowers & Gifts You did a great job!
Date: Jul 11, 2017
Name: diane d

State/Province:GA

Since I was ordering from GA. I had several questions about the delivery. They were very prompt and pleasant in answering my questions and keeping me informed. Very pleased with the service, the product, and the customer service.
Date: Jun 27, 2017
Name: Nancy S

State/Province:MA

The flowers are gorgeous! The roses opened which is so much better than the ones you sometimes get that never open and just wilt away! Thank you for delivering a wonderful floral arrangement!
Date: Apr 15, 2017
Name: Russell P

State/Province:MA

Delivery was timely. My original selection wasn't available,but the substitution was beautiful. Flowers lasted 2 weeks.
Date: Mar 09, 2017
Name: Teri S

State/Province:FL

Placing an order was very easy. The arrangement arrived as promised and brightened my friend's day. Thank you so much!
Date: Mar 04, 2017
Name: william B

State/Province:NH

The only thing I miss is direct contact with a live person I sent these flowers for my daughter's birthday I didn't get to see them but was told they were very beautiful. My daughter lives in Lunenburg and tries to always do business with you and has always been satisfied Thank You for taking good care of us
Date: Jan 30, 2017
Name: Monique C

State/Province:MA

Very pretty vase and flowers, delivered by a nice and friendly yough man.
Date: Jan 27, 2017
Name: Ronney N

State/Province:MA

Beautiful arrangements, both of them. However, one card had msg without name of sender. I figured it out! Thank you !
Date: Aug 06, 2016
Name: Nana Mumsie B

State/Province:MA

I was VERY pleased with my flowers.
Cathy's Reply:
Date: Aug 06, 2016, 8:19 am

Thank you! So glad you liked them!:)
Date: Jul 10, 2016
Name: Julie P

State/Province:MA

Friendly service and beautiful flowers!
Cathy's Reply:
Date: Jul 11, 2016, 12:30 pm

Thanks Julie! We appreciate your kind words & your business!:)
Date: Jul 09, 2015
Name: Mike C

State/Province:MA

Quality flowers, particularly roses! Friendly & professional service with a local focus
cathy's Reply:
Date: Nov 04, 2016, 7:18 am

Thank you!
Flower Delivery To Lunenburg, MA
See Delivery Areas

Connect with us on Facebook Connect with us on Google Business Page Connect with us on Instagram Connect with us on Twitter Connect with us on Yelp

Lunenburg Flowers & Gifts
1 Main Street Suite 6
Lunenburg, MA. 01462
Local: (978) 403-0081

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple
Google Pay

This site is protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program
web9-rt