Order within 9 hours 30 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
1 Main Street Suite 6 Lunenburg, MA 01462  Local: (978) 582-3659
Customer Reviews
Lunenburg Flowers & Gifts
Local Lunenburg, MA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (18 reviews)
Date: Sep 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flowers were beautiful! The colors, shapes, and variety of flowers really made the arrangement. I like the fact that you did not use florist foam which is not good for the environment.
Date: Jul 31, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

Flowers were very pretty and my mom loved them for her 102 nd birthday.Again, I was very happy with arrangement and delivery service.
Date: Jun 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

I appreciate the beautiful bouquet made for a friend, whom recently lost their Mom. What a beautiful display, fresh vibrant flowers. Thank you for helping us make the day better for them
Date: May 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

My mother loved her flowers from your store. They were fresh and the arrangement was lovely. And they were delivered on the day I requested. Thank you Lunenburg Flowers & Gifts You did a great job!
Date: Jul 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Since I was ordering from GA. I had several questions about the delivery. They were very prompt and pleasant in answering my questions and keeping me informed. Very pleased with the service, the product, and the customer service.
Date: Jun 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flowers are gorgeous! The roses opened which is so much better than the ones you sometimes get that never open and just wilt away! Thank you for delivering a wonderful floral arrangement!
Date: Apr 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Delivery was timely. My original selection wasn't available,but the substitution was beautiful. Flowers lasted 2 weeks.
Date: Mar 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Placing an order was very easy. The arrangement arrived as promised and brightened my friend's day. Thank you so much!
Date: Mar 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NH

The only thing I miss is direct contact with a live person I sent these flowers for my daughter's birthday I didn't get to see them but was told they were very beautiful. My daughter lives in Lunenburg and tries to always do business with you and has always been satisfied Thank You for taking good care of us
Date: Jan 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Very pretty vase and flowers, delivered by a nice and friendly yough man.
Date: Jan 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Beautiful arrangements, both of them. However, one card had msg without name of sender. I figured it out! Thank you !
Date: Aug 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

I was VERY pleased with my flowers.
Cathy's Reply:
Date: Aug 06, 2016, 8:19 am

Thank you! So glad you liked them!:)
Date: Jul 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

Friendly service and beautiful flowers!
Cathy's Reply:
Date: Jul 11, 2016, 12:30 pm

Thanks Julie! We appreciate your kind words & your business!:)
Date: Jul 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

Quality flowers, particularly roses! Friendly & professional service with a local focus
cathy's Reply:
Date: Nov 04, 2016, 7:18 am

Thank you!
Flower Delivery To Lunenburg, MA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Instagram Twitter

Lunenburg Flowers & Gifts
1 Main Street Suite 6
Lunenburg, MA. 01462
Local: (978) 582-3659

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase